Ticket Sales: Powered by UniversityTickets
   Box Office Home    Season Tickets    Login
Rachel Lee Priday, violin and Marija Stroke, piano

Home > Concert Hall > Rachel Lee Priday, violin and Marija Stroke, piano

Event Information

Violinist, Rachel Lee Priday, widely acclaimed for her “rich, mellifluous sound” will be bringing to life the sounds of Mozart, Debussy, Pärt, and Schubert to life. Her tone and imaginative curiosity, explores the narratives of each piece, connecting the past to present. Priday will be performing with Steinway artist Marija Stroke, know for her ability to highlight the “stature and substance" of the music she performs.

Mozart Sonata for piano and violin in E minor, K304
Debussy Sonata for violin and piano
Pärt Spiegel im Spiegel (Mirror in mirror)
Schubert Fantasie in C major for violin and piano, D. 934

Saturday, March 23, 2019 8:00 PM ET
The Concert Hall at Drew University
Contact Information

Call the Concert Hall at Drew University box office at 973.408.3176 or email us at concerts@drew.edu with questions or help with your order.

Other Information
Ticketing Information


Financial transactions secured with 2048bit SSL   |  tickets@drew.edu   |   Powered by UniversityTickets

Powered by UniversityTickets